The debut release from Christchurch New Zealand’s AKCEPT on Artikal Music

A. Might Of The Trinity
B. Night Crawler

written & produced by A. Waitoa

artwork by Burma Shave

mastered by Sam @ Precise Mastering

release date: 24th August 2018




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>